all business. Useful piece congratulate..

Dare To Spit - Sword (2) - Metalized (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Dare To Spit - Sword (2) - Metalized (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Aquarius Records (3) - AQR 541 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Enlivening Damn - Violent Dirge - Elapse (CD, Album), Song For Charlie (Solo), Most Days - Mazes - A Thousand Heys (Vinyl, LP, Album), Monotonija - Public Animal - Punk Years 2005-2015 (Cassette), Itapoan - Dorival Caymmi - Dorival Caymmi (Vinyl, LP, Album), See The Conquring Hero Comes! - Handel* - Handels Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Red River Valley - Tex Ritter - Chuck Wagon Days (Vinyl, LP), Little Queenie - Jerry Lee Lewis - Live In Concert (Cassette), Au Café Des Délices - Patrick Bruel - Juste Avant (CD, Album), Parasite - Various - Högtalarterror -94 (CD), Untitled - Various - Lima Esta Helada (Cassette), Tell Em, Boy! - Mike Watt - Ball-Hog Or Tugboat? (Cassette, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Dare To Spit - Sword (2) - Metalized (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Tuzragore
    Aug 07,  · Artist: SWORD Album: METALIZED Label: GWR RECORDS Year: Format: VINYL LP 33 rpm Country: CANADA LINE UP: Rick Hughes - Lead Vocals Mike Plant - Guitars Mike Larock - Bass Dan Hughes - Drums.
  2. Nashura
    reissue of the metal quartet's album. Contains 10tracks, including 'F.T.W.', 'Children of Heaven', 'StonedAgain' and 'Dare to Spit'. An Aquarius/ Capitol Records tabjetenraixiltitodertybaskaoni.coinfozed (CD).
  3. Gukree
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Metalized on Discogs. Label: Aquarius Records (3) - AQR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal/5.
  4. Talkree
    Metalized (CD) Sword 4 Empires Ep (12") Anodyne Don't Break The Oath (LP) Mercyful Fate View More. Home; Live: Hammersmith (CD) Tweet. Live: Hammersmith (CD) Sword Buy. $ SHIPS FREE in U.S. Track Listing. Disc 1 Titles. Artist. Length. 1. Outta Control. Sword 2. Dare To Spit On My Grave. Sword.
  5. Malabar
    THIS IS NOT THE SWORD! This album is made by an 80's metal band called sword. "Metalized" by Sword is one of those albums. From the very first bar of crashing guitars that introduces "F.T.W" to the fading screams on the final track, "Evil Spell", this album encapsulates an era of Heavy Metal going supernova. 'Dare to spit', 'Evil Spell /5(65).
  6. Mazule
    album: "Metalized" () 1. F.T.W. (Follow The Wheel) 2. Children Of Heaven 3. Stoned Again 4. Dare To Spit On My Grave You lived your life without the sword And now the blade is coming down on you No mercy from death Dare to spit on my grave And you better beware 5. Outta Control Wake up at night to find.
  7. Vucage
    Apr 29,  · No Barcode /No Printed Inner sleeve. The text you see at the bottom of Sword (2) - Metalized is blacked out. Side B label does not state STEREO under the 33 1//5(4).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *