all business. Useful piece congratulate..

Tornet - Mr Brown (11) - Mellan Tre Ögon (CDr, Album)

Download Tornet - Mr Brown (11) - Mellan Tre Ögon (CDr, Album)
Label: Transubstans Records - TRANS015 • Format: CDr Album, Reissue, Promo Card Sleeve • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


Johann Sebastian Bach - Die Bach Kantate - Serie 10 (Vinyl, LP), Depression, Hey Little Girl - Various - Atlantic Rhythm And Blues 1947-1974 (Vinyl, LP), Oz-e* - House Tribe EP (File, MP3), Serenade Aus Op. 3 Nr. 5 - Various - Ave Maria (CD), Witching Eyes - Spycastle - Stone Structure Endeavor (CD, Album), Ode Kekekalan Pusara - DeadSquad - Profanatik (CD, Album), Night-Bike-Ride (On Lilac Street) - Kaipa - Notes From The Past (CD, Album), Dont Go Knockin On My Door - Britney Spears - Oops!...I Did It Again (Cassette, Album), Chris Farlowe - Yesterdays Papers (Vinyl), Zum Wohl - Schlafwandler & 4.9.0 Strassen Spieler - S.O.S - Das Mixtape (CD), Heaven Tonight - Yngwie Malmsteen - The Best Of Yngwie Malmsteen (CD), Song For Emma, Got Your Back - Currahee / Truth Inside / Unforce - One Common Goal In Sight (Vinyl), Pappa Älskar Mamma - Lars Lönndahl - Lasse 25 (Vinyl, LP)

9 thoughts on “ Tornet - Mr Brown (11) - Mellan Tre Ögon (CDr, Album)

  1. Zulumuro
    Mr Brown - "Mellan Tre Ögon" {Sweden} [] (prog rock) "The album is made up of eight tracks, three of which are instrumental compositions. One of those coming with lyrical content, Tornet, features only slow synthesizer passages in the instrumental department (if it's possible to say so in this situation) and is too short to be regarded a real song or a full-fledged composition either.
  2. Menos
    Feb 25,  · Tornet: 8: I'll Arise: Notes Not On Label (Mr Brown (11) Self-released) FLY KHAN Sweden: Sell This Version: TRANS Mr Brown (11) Mellan Tre Ögon ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Transubstans Records: Sell This Version: Trans Mr Brown (11) Mellan Tre Ögon ‎ (CDr, Album, Promo, RE) Transubstans Records: Trans Sweden:
  3. Mamuro
    Nov 03,  · MR. BROWN: MELLAN TRE ÖGON (, VOICE MUSIC. REEDICIÓN , TRANSUBSTANS RECORDS) 1. Suicide () 2. Recall The Future () 3. Resa.
  4. Malashicage
    Mar 18,  · • Mr Brown is an obscure progressive rock band comeing from Sweden. They release a single album in named Mellan tr Ögon and re released at label Transubstans in They release a single album in named Mellan tr Ögon and re released at label Transubstans in
  5. Dasho
    Mr. Brown Mellan Tre Ögon. Suicide () Recall The Future () Resan Till Ixtlan () "I'll Arise" which isn't as good as the other tracks on the album (I don't count "Tornet" - "The Tower" as a real song given its length of 50 seconds) much due to the vocals that aren't that convincing. George Gruntz Concert.
  6. Zulukree
    The album cover is one of the weirdest in the entire progg genre and suits the curious title well, which in full reads ”Mellan tre ögon med Mr Brown” (”Between three eyes with Mr Brown”). The obvious point of reference is Pink Floyd - ”Dark Side of the Moon” and ”Wish You Were Here” in particular - with nice folksy touches in a.
  7. Mikanris
    Mr. Brown biography The origins and whereabouts of this six-member Swedish outfit from the mid's are a mystery, their sole legacy being a privately released and rather short album titled "Mellan Tre Ögon" that features five guest musicians.
  8. Kazrakus
    Sep 23,  · tabjetenraixiltitodertybaskaoni.coinfo rock progresivo sueco Temas 1 Suicide 2 Recall 3 Resan Till Ixtlan 4 Universe 5 Kharma 74 6 Live I En Stad Utan Liv 7 Tornet .
  9. Tucage
    ULANG TAHUN DIVA || SEMOGA PANJANG UMUR DAN BAHAGIA, SEHAT, KUAT, SLAMET, SEGER, WARAS AYEM TENTREM - Duration: 8 minutes, 18 tabjetenraixiltitodertybaskaoni.coinfog: Tornet · Mellan Tre Ögon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *